Rate this item
(2 votes)




Brazzaville is the capital of the Republic of Congo and is located on the Congo River. The capital has more than 1,370,000 inhabitants.


MINISTRY OF HYDROCARBONS  https://www.hydrocarbures.gouv.cg

The city was first the Mfoa station in the Teke territory of Nkuna. It was founded by the French explorer, Pierre Savorgnan de Brazza, on October 3, 1880 and from which the city takes its name. The President of the Republic of Congo is Mr. Denis SASSOU N'GUESSO.

The Republic of Congo is an African country straddling the equator. It is surrounded by many neighbors such as Gabon (Port Gentil, Libreville), Cameroon (Douala, Yaounde), the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of Congo (Kinshasa), Ubangi and Cabinda (Angola).Below the map of BRAZZAVILLE zoomable, with search by activity or by partner
These ECR maps of BRAZZAVILLE are available to web users for consultation and for personal impressions only. For commercial uses please go to the virtual shop or contact us by email.
91, rue du faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
Phone : (+33)
Email : contact@ecrcom.net


©2018 Ecr all rights reserved