Friday, 14 December 2018 09:37

Map of Ouagadougou





Ouagadougou is the capital of Burkina Faso, also called Burkina, formerly Upper Volta, is a country in West Africa without access to the sea.

The President of the Republic of Burkina Faso is His Excellency, Mr. Roch Marc Christian KABORÉ.

Its inhabitants are Burkinabe (invariable word). Burkina Faso borders six countries. Mali to the north, Niger to the east, Benin to the southeast, Togo and Ghana to the south and Ivory Coast to the southwest.

Read 4189 times
91, rue du faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
Phone : (+33)
Email :


©2018 Ecr all rights reserved